Newport Beach 949-650-8882
Beverly Hills 310-467-2180
  • The surgeon that other surgeons learn from.

Facial Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Batniji Facial Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 19 reviews
361 Hospital Road, Suite #329 Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-650-8882

I will not hesitate to refer my friends and family to you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for being such a great office and team. You always take time and never make me feel rushed. Everyone is friendly, professional and your work is amazing! I will not hesitate to refer my friends and family to you.

by

A highly skilled artist with amazing work ethics

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

A highly skilled artist with amazing work ethics, and has a heart made of pure gold. One of the best doctors I have ever met. Thank you Dr. Batniji for restoring my self-esteem in the way I look. Best of all, I can finally breathe a lot better from my nose after so many years. I no longer shy away from a camera. Not to mention that my experience at your office was amazing! You have an incredible staff of young ladies: Shannon and Vivian are one of a kind, they made my every step reassuring and a pleasant one. I felt taken care of from the moment I walked into your office. You have exceeded my expectations and I commend you on being so detail oriented, so patient, and wonderful to talk to. You have my trust and my deepest admiration. I look forward for my next procedure. Thank you and your staff from all my heart

by

I highly recommend Dr. Batniji to anyone and everyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I have been extremely happy with my surgery results. Everything promised was delivered. Friendly and helpful staff created a wonderful experience for me. I highly recommend Dr. Batniji to anyone and everyone in need of plastic or reconstructive surgery. Thank you so much for your great work!

by

I could not have picked a better surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

My experience with Dr. Batniji was wonderful. He is an artist and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. He listens to you and answers all questions thoroughly. His staff is very helpful, kind and caring. I could not have picked a better surgeon.

by

My experience here was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

My experience here was excellent. Dr. Batniji was very considerate and took time to answer all my questions. He made me feel comfortable about my surgery and what to expect after. I have been very pleased with everything.

by

The overall experience was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I must tell you that the overall experience was excellent. The surgery was successful but the care and service of your staff was exceptional. I always dread going to a doctor’s office, but in this situation that was not the case. Because of you and your staff each visit was a pleasant experience and fun!

by

Dr. Batniji and his staff were always extremely helpful and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Batniji. My surgery went very smooth and with zero complications. A year after surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr. Batniji and his staff were always extremely helpful and professional. I have referred friends to Dr. Batniji’s office. I will continue seeing Dr. Batniji for all my future needs.

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Batniji as a physician and surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Dr. Batniji, Shannon and Vivian! My septoplasty/rhinoplasty with Dr. Batniji was fantastic. He has given me an elegant nose and the ability to breathe through my nose again!! I feel like I have a new lease on life. My experience prior to surgery, through it and after has exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend Dr. Batniji as a physician and surgeon for any plastic surgery procedure. His gentle kind, caring and detailed attention to me as a patient is beyond anything I expected. I am so happy with him and having the procedure done when I did! Thank you, thank you Dr. Batniji and staff!!

by

Dr. Batniji is a great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Dr. Batniji and staff are quite an amazing group of people. Prior to surgery I was very apprehensive of the idea of any procedure that alters your “self” in any matter; however after meeting the staff and Dr. Batniji I felt completely secure his abilities and staff. I would recommend anyone and everyone to Dr. Batniji; he is an amazing doctor who takes time to make his patients comfortable. Dr. Batniji is a great doctor. Thank you for all that you have done for me. I love that I can breath through my nose

by

Great experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Great experience- everyone is very friendly, knowledgable and comforting. Very natural results.

by

My experience at Dr. Batniji’s office was more than I imagined it could be

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

My experience at Dr. Batniji’s office was more than I imagined it could be. I was treated with respect, courtesy, and kindness and every question I asked was answered. I was able to confide in the staff and with Dr. Batniji himself, completely trusting the care I was under. I was confident going into my surgery because I knew the doctor and I had discussed everything, and I felt he truly knew what I wanted. After the surgery, my mother was able to call him on his phone several times and he was ALWAYS available-he treated my family like HIS family, which made my experience an enjoyable and unforgettable one.

by

My experience was great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

My experience was great! The office staff is very friendly. The botox shots I received on my forehead were painless and the outcome was amazing! Dr. Rami has a very gentle hand, was very informative and helpful in advising me on future procedures and was very easy to talk to. I will definitely return for more procedures with him in the future.

by

He and his staff exceeded my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Having multiple procedures: face and chin lift, upper and lower eyes, and forehead lift done at once, I was a little concerned, however I needn’t have been, I had absolutely NO pain and NO bruising! Dr. Batniji assured me that I would be quite pleased with the results and he was absolutely right! He and his staff exceeded my expectations. I would recommend ONLY Dr. Batniji to my family and friends ( and I am in the Healthcare Industry)!

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Batniji and staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery as well as the follow up care from the doctor, assistant, anesthesiologist, and office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Batniji and staff to anyone who is considering plastic surgery.

by

His outstanding skill and compassion made for a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Dr. Batniji did both plasma resurfacing and Botox injections on my face. His outstanding skill and compassion made for a wonderful experience. I get numerous compliments on my face and am thrilled with the results. I am grateful that Newport Beach has such an outstanding physician as Dr. Batniji.

by

I can’t thank you enough for everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I can’t thank you enough for everything. It was a pleasure to be treated by a physician such as yourself. I have never had the breathing capabilities in my life time that I have had in the past couple hours since seeing you. I will always be grateful for what you have done for me. Thanks again I will see you soon.

by

Heartfelt thanks for the beautiful work you did

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Dear Dr. Batniji,
Heartfelt thanks for the beautiful work you did in hiding my lines above my lips. I have had so many compliments and as a result have reffered many friends to you. I am looking forward to our next beautification meeting!

by

You are such a wonderful doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Thank you so much for making my daughter even more beautiful. You are such a wonderful doctor and I am so glad we found you.

by

Are there any risks with blepharoplasty procedure?

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I am a 68 year old woman and have been recommended by my surgeon to get a lower eyelid blepharoplasty. Are there any risks with this procedure of which I should be aware? I am a bit nervous about having incisions so close to my eyes.

Lower eyelid blepharoplasty is a wonderful procedure for rejuvenating the lower eyelid complex. Specifically, the procedure can remove fullness (“bags”) underneath the eye, fill in hollows/creases between the eye and cheek, and can remove excess/wrinkled skin. Prior to endeavoring upon the procedure, I would obtain a full medical history to make certain you are healthy for this procedure. As well, I would request an EKG as well as some blood tests to further evaluate your overall health. If your health precludes you from undergoing surgery, then I would recommend my lower lid non-surgical procedure, which includes filler augmentation of the lower lids with or without laser skin resurfacing. If you are healthy to undergo the lower eyelid blepharoplasty surgery, rest assured that the incisions are made in specific areas that are very safe and heal very well. Potential risks of the surgery include, but not limited to, bleeding, infection, rounding of the lower eyelid contour, dry eye, and corneal abrasion.

by

Newport Lido Medical Center
361 Hospital Road, Suite #329
Newport Beach, CA 92663

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use

Beverly Hills Office
416 Bedford Drive #200
Beverly Hills, CA 90212